Image

SHAYMO advertising agency is an independent and internationally known leader in media planning, execution and an expert in the field of digital and traditional media. We are recognized as one of the best Los Angeles media buying agencies. Our media experts are cross-capable in all platforms such as :

  • dummy Print
  • dummy Television
  • dummy Radio
  • dummy Outdoor
  • dummy Web
  • dummy Social Media
Image

About Shaymo Advertising Agency

Considering the fact that the market is becoming more fragmented over time, and each target market has different cultures, behaviors and lifestyles it has become difficult for brand owner to directly cater their advertisement to their target market. But don't worry because that is when we come in! We study each brands identity, it’s target market and values. Based on our analysis, we design their campaigns, ensuring that they are reaching their exact target market without wasting a penny in the process.

Image

We bring the charming people together to challenge establish thinking.

Benefits of working with an advertising agency is the all in one experience that the client gets. There’s no need to deal with different platforms and account executives individually. Being a full service online and offline advertising agency we offer our clients the peace of mind they deserve. Our creative team works hand in hand with our strategists to create the most effective campaign for each brand.

SHAYMO INC.

Meet Our Team

Shay
ShayFounder & CEO

shay@shaymo.com

Alireza
AlirezaProduction Manager

production@shaymo.com

Payam
PayamSales Executive

payam@shaymo.com

Ardavan
Ardavan Grpahic Designer & Illustrator

graphic@shaymo.com

Sina
SinaSocial Media Strategist

social@shaymo.com

Setareh
SetarehVice President

setareh@shaymo.com

Behzad
BehzadExecutive Editor

Editor@shaymo.com

Alireza
AlirezaSEO & Website Developer

online@shaymo.com

Foad
FoadMotion Graphic and Art Director

motion@shaymo.com

Akram
AkramAccounting

accounting@shaymo.com